Ok…just in case my following post doesn’t quite completely convey my love of all things MINI, the sum of my thoughts regarding this article was…well, duh.

I always find the comparison models amusing; but then I guess MINI must compare to something near in price and size although the reason why MINIacs love their MINIs rarely involve these other models. But then I am an opinionated one to say the least.

Now in my defense I’m not all “MINI is the only fun car around”. There are a fair share of models that exude either cuteness, sporty-ness or some combination of the two but never-the-less continues to fall short of matching what MINI has to offer… that is unless you double the price. Not that all of us can or want to pay that much more and then why should one, when MINI offers so many options from fun to super fun to balls to the wall FUN!

Read on and let me know your opinion.

MotoringFile » Archive » Motor Trend Picks the MINI Cooper S Coupe Over the Fiat 500 Abarth.

via MotoringFile » Archive » Motor Trend Picks the MINI Cooper S Coupe Over the Fiat 500 Abarth.

Leave a Reply

